ISL: फुटबॉल के खेल में बॉलीवुड का जलवा

ISL Logoमुंबई: क्रिकेट की इंडियन प्रीमियर लीग की तर्ज़ पर फुटबॉल की इंडियन सुपर लीग शुरू की गई है, जिसमें 8 टीम्स हिस्सा ले रही हैं। ये टीम्स हैं- एटलेटिको दे कोलकाता, चेन्नईन एफसी, देल्ही डायनैमोज एफसी, एफसी गोवा, एफसी पुणे सिटी, केरला ब्लास्टर्स एफसी, मुंबई सिटी एफसी और नॉर्थ-ईस्ट यूनाइटेड एफसी। इन टीम्स के ओनर्स में बॉलीवुड एक्टर्स भी शामिल हैं।

Mumbai City FC:







Owners: Bollywood actor Ranbir Kapoor has tied up with chartered accountant Bimal Parekh to buy this team. Bimal Parekh manages the investments of top actors and actresses in Bollywood.

ranbir kapoor isl

NorthEast United FC:







Owners: This team is jointly owned by John Abraham, the Bollywood actor, and first division I-League side Shillong Lajong.

John Abraham ISL

 FC Pune City:







Owners: Hrithik Roshan, is joint owner of the team along with the Wadhawan Group. They are also in partnership with Italian club ACF Fiorentina.

Hrithik Roshan ISL

 Chennaiyin FC:







Owners: Chennai was a last minute edition after the Bengaluru franchise backed out. The franchsie is owned by cricket Mahendra Singh Dhoni and Bollywood actor Abhishek Bachchan.

abhishek bachchan ISL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.